• Staff

    Senior Pastor
    Tom Palmer

    Associate Pastor – Discipleship & Care Ministries
    Rick Williamson

    Associate Pastor – Family & Community Transformation
    Martha Hagan-Smith

    Executive Director of Administration
    Bentley Foster

    Director of Student Ministries
    Jordan Jackson

    Director of Music Ministries

    Director of Finance
    Jackie Campbell

  • Lay

    Lay Leader
    Ed Hinson

    Church Council Chair
    Brian Taylor

    Trustees Chair
    Janet LaCaze

    SPRC Chair
    Tom McCullough

    Finance Chair
    Terri Blanton

    Church Council Secretary
    Margaret Bryan

    Lay Member to Annual Conference
    William Evans
    Sarah Gambill

    UMW President
    Nancy Monroe

    Young Adult Representative

    Youth Representative
    Regan O’Shea